seattle-skyline-picture.jpg

Story

Sean O. Stoller represents the second generation of Stollers. Founded by his father, Stephen O. Stoller, in 1969, Sean and his team now follow the same thoughtful strategies: sustainable high quality products, long term relationships with manufacturers and customers, and dedication to excellent customer service.


Contact

Main Office: 206.903.6112

Contact List:

Specification Sales:

Sean Stoller sean@stollerinc.com C: 206-718-5146

Dania Steyer dania@stollerinc.com C: 206-227-1497

Project Sales:

Ken Jones ken@stollerinc.com C: 206-972-8500

Michael Noonan michael@stollerinc.com C: 206-471-0461

Quotations:

Tino Ott tino@stollerinc.com D: 424-947-1343

Eric Brattin eric@stollerinc.com

Applications/Tech:

Natalia Levi natalia@stollerinc.com

Customer Service:

Paul Sherman paul@stollerinc.com

Receptionist/Admin:

Lindsey Wakenshaw lindsey@stollerinc.com D: 206-903-6112

Samples/Quotation:

Tamara DeBarr tamara@stollerinc.com


Upcoming Events

2019:

Sales Manager visit from LUMCA - Wednesday & Thursday, September 11th-12th, 2019


Hours & Map

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:00pm PST

1501 N. 200th Street, #200 Shoreline, WA 98133

 

Can’t find what you’re looking for?


sales@stollerinc.com      206.903.6112