seattle-skyline-picture.jpg

Story

Sean O. Stoller represents the second generation of Stollers. Founded by his father, Stephen O. Stoller, in 1969, Sean and his team now follow the same thoughtful strategies: sustainable high quality products, long term relationships with manufacturers and customers, and dedication to excellent customer service.


Contact

Specification Sales: Sean Stoller E: sean@stollerinc.com C: 206.718.5146

Specification Sales: Dania Steyer E: dania@stollerinc.com C: 206.227.1497

Project Sales: Ken Jones E: ken@stollerinc.com C: 206.972.8500

Project Sales: Michael Noonan E: michael@stollerinc.com C: 206.471.0461

Quotations: Tino Ott E: tino@stollerinc.com

Customer Service: Paul Sherman E: paul@stollerinc.com

Applications/Tech: Natalia Levi E: natalia@stollerinc.com

Receptionist/Admin: Lindsey Wakenshaw E: lindsey@stollerinc.com

Samples/Quotation: Tamara DeBarr E: tamara@stollerinc.com


Upcoming Events

2019:

Sales Manager visit from Number 8 Lighting - Tue, June 25 & Wed, June 26, 2019

Sales Manager visit from Kreon - Mon, July 8 & Tue, July 9, 2019


Hours & Map

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4:00pm PST

1501 N. 200th Street, #200 Shoreline, WA 98133

 

Can’t find what you’re looking for?


sales@stollerinc.com      206.903.6112